Blog comment 6

Hi Samantha!

First of all, I want to say that I really liked your game! It was fun, interesting, clear and very beautiful! Your game had a consistent quality, a unique aesthetic and it stood out from the other Behemoth games. Good job!

I think your blog post was very informative and structured and I like how you began with writing a little bit about how the whole development of Behemoth started.
You were also very clear about writing what went well and what did not go so well. It’s nice how you explain why and how thing’s went well/not so well.

It seems like you have learned a lot during this course, not only about teamwork, softwares, art styles but also about yourself, and it’s nice that you wrote down a few tips on what to think about when working in a team. I think you covered most things in your post and there’s nothing I miss.

After effects is something I have never used before but now I really want to try it out!

Good luck with future projects! ^_^
/ Petra

Comment on:
https://artdevsam.wordpress.com/2018/03/20/moving-on/comment-page-1/#comment-16

Leave a comment